Hero Image
4 November 2020 - 5 November 2020
Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
Match & Innovate 2020

Contacts

Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Aida Vidimlic
Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mersiha Selmanović


America  

European-American Business Organization, Inc

Tiia Henttonen

tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz


Germany



Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank
Nils Benne

nils.benne@nbank.de


Turkey


KOSGEB Bursa Batı Müdürlüğü

Elif DURUTAN PAZAR

elif.durutan@kosgeb.gov.tr


 Slovenia

Obrtno-podjetniška zbornica Slovenije/ Chamber of Craft and Small Business of Slovenia

Edina Zejnić

edina.zejnic@ozs.si


Italy

ENEA (Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development)

Nicola Lanzaro

nicola.lanzaro@enea.it

 Croatia

Croatian Chamber  of  Commerce


 Irena Spahić

 ispahic@hgk.hr


Macedonia

Economic Chamber of Macedonia

Irena Mojsovska

 irena@mchamber.mk

Poland


Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency JSC in Olsztyn

Magdalena Pętlak

m.petlak@wmarr.olsztyn.pl

Serbia

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia

Ivana Medaković

ivana.medakovic@pks.rs

Belarus


Innovation Association "Republican Centre for Technology Transfer" (RCTT)

Alexander Uspenskiy

uspenskiy@mail.ru

Italy

National Confederation of Crafts and Small and Medium Enterprises


Elisa Protti

Protti@cnainnovazione.net

Poland

Lublin Development Foundation

Justyna Barska

een@lfr.lublin.pl

 Finland 

BUSINESS FINLAND OY


Markku Pekonen

markku.pekonen@businessfinland.fi


 Ireland 

Donegal County Council


Eileen Kelly

eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie



OTHER PARTNERS INVOLVED

Austria


ICS INTERNATIONALISIERUNGSCENTER STEIERMARK GMBH

Lisa-Maria Katholnig

lisa-maria.katholnig@ic-steiermark.at

Registration
Closed since 5 November 2020
Location
Branislava Djurdjeva 10
71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
Organised by
Participants
Austria 2
Belgium 2
Bosnia And Herzegovina 21
Bulgaria 3
Croatia 18
Italy 7
North Macedonia 1
Poland 4
Serbia 9
Slovenia 3
Turkey 1
Total 71